Lagets funktionärer
Lagledare, Tränare Ekman Anki ankiekman@hotmail.com 044-2107745
Lagledare Salo Annika agamejl@gmail.com 0407218624
Ansvarig tränare Ekman Jesse ekman.jesse@gmail.com
Ansvarig tränare Lerstrand Jonas jonas.lerstrand@netikka.fi 0405904433
Ansvarig tränare Moisio Harri Harri.moisio@netikka.fi
Tränare Ampiala Hannes hannes.ampiala@gmail.com 0505272334
Tränare Kuusiniemi Tony tony.kuusiniemi@certum.fi
Tränare Ruotsala Emma emma.ruotsala@gmail.com 0405020282
P10
«  September   »