Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
PWH SM/FM Lagledare Puska Göran @: goranpuska68@gmail.com
tel:
Pojkar 2008 födda Lagledare Felixson Linda @: linda.felixson@korsholm.fi
tel:0505726431
Pojkar 2008 födda Lagledare Kvist Maria @: makv@hotmail.com
tel:050 569 5675
Pojkar 2009 födda Lagledare Norrgård Patrik @: patrik.norrgard@outlook.com
tel:+358503341460
Futsal P09 Lagledare Norrgård Patrik @: patrik.norrgard@outlook.com
tel:+358503341460
Pojkar 2010/11 födda Lagledare Salo Annika @: agamejl@gmail.com
tel:0407218624
Pojkar 2012 födda Lagledare Hertsbacka Henna @: henna.hertsbacka@gmail.com
tel:0408080239
Pojkar 2013 födda Lagledare Hellman Jan @: hellmanjan@hotmail.com
tel:0407575986
Pojkar 2014 födda Lagledare Nordström Markus @: mackenord@outlook.com
tel:0505956276
Pojkar 2015/16 födda Lagledare Söderman Martina @: martina.soederman@gmx.de
tel:0400265036
Pojkar 2015/16 födda Lagledare Österberg Josefine @: josefine.fagerstrom@gmail.com
tel:0414331098
WFA/BK-48 F06 Lagledare Lillhonga Tom @: tom.lillhonga@live.com
tel:050-5489214
Flickor 2007 födda Lagledare Snellman Marcus @: marcus.snellman@gmail.com
tel:050-3341203
Flickor 2008 födda Lagledare Asplund Ove @: ove.asplund@gmail.com
tel:0408498821
Flickor 2010 födda Lagledare Storbäck Tony @: tony.storback@gmail.com
tel:050-4532520
Flickor 2011 födda Lagledare Back Ron @: ronmback@gmail.com
tel:0406289340
Flickor 2012 födda Lagledare Wester Tommy @: tommy.wester@netikka.fi
tel:050-5631650
Flickor 2013 födda Lagledare Nykamb Johanna @: johanna.nykamb@netikka.fi
tel:0505851150
Flickor 2014 födda Lagledare Bonäs Katja @: katja.bonas@netikka.fi
tel:0504442894
Flickor 2015/16 födda Lagledare Strandvall Bernt @: b_strandvall@hotmail.com
tel:+358505455246
Herrlaget Lagledare Carlson Robin @: robin.carlson8@gmail.com
tel:0503588211
Herrlaget Lagledare Ervalahti Heimo @: heimoervalahti@gmail.com
tel:
Damlaget Lagledare Ollil Lina @: linaeollil@gmail.com
tel:0505544244
Damlaget Lagledare Wallin Ida @: idaa.wallin@hotmail.com
tel:044-0962999
Bollklubben - 48 rf
«  Juli   »
Kategorier