Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
Herrlaget Lagledare Carlson Robin @: robin.carlson8@gmail.com
tel:0503588211
Damlaget Lagledare Berg Sabina @: bergsabina@icloud.com
tel:
Damlaget Lagledare Bondén Mathilda @: anna.mathilda.bonden@gmail.com
tel:
P03 Lagledare HÄGGBLAD CAMILLA @: CAMILLAHAGGBLAD24@GMAIL.COM
tel:0407227069
P03 Lagledare Lax Joakim @: joakim.lax@yle.fi
tel:0408442756
Innebandy P05 Lagledare Kuusiniemi Tommy @: tommy.kuusiniemi@netikka.fi
tel:0405431880
P05 Lagledare Widlöf Mikaela @: mikaela.widlof@hotmail.com
tel:0505855779
P08 Lagledare Kvist Maria @: makv@hotmail.com
tel:050 569 5675
P09 Lagledare Norrgård Patrik @: patrik.norrgard@outlook.com
tel:+358503341460
P10/11 Lagledare Salo Annika @: agamejl@gmail.com
tel:0407218624
P11 Lagledare Salo Annika @: agamejl@gmail.com
tel:0407218624
P12 Lagledare Hertsbacka Henna @: henna.hertsbacka@meetoo.com
tel:0408080239
P13...P15 Lagledare Hellman Jan @: hellmanjan@hotmail.com
tel:0407575986
F06 WFA/BK-48 YJ Lagledare Lillhonga Tom @: tom.lillhonga@live.com
tel:050-5489214
F07 Lagledare Snellman Marcus @: marcus.snellman@gmail.com
tel:050-3341203
F08 Lagledare Asplund Ove @: ove.asplund@gmail.com
tel:0408498821
F10 Lagledare Röj Ida @: idam.roj@gmail.com
tel:+358503378481
F10 Lagledare Storbäck Tony @: tony.storback@gmail.com
tel:050-4532520
F11 Lagledare Back Ron @: ronmback@gmail.com
tel:0406289340
F12 Lagledare Wester Tommy @: tommy.wester@netikka.fi
tel:050-5631650
F13 Lagledare Mattila Jannika @: jannika.tuomisto@gmail.com
tel:0404147765
F13 Lagledare Svarvar-Partanen Sofia @: sofia.s-p@hotmail.com
tel:0408242800
F14/15 Lagledare Bonäs Katja @: katja.bonas@hogia.fi
tel:0504442894
Bollklubben - 48 rf
«  Juni   »
Ti Ons To Fre
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategorier