Klubbens funktionärer
Ordförande, Styrelsemedlem West Mathias mathias.west@wartsila.com 040-7252979
Viceordförande, Styrelsemedlem Haglund Malin malin@mhinterior.fi 050-3742530
Sekreterare, Styrelsemedlem Hakala Jari hakala.jari84@gmail.com 040-7687962
Styrelsemedlem Björklund Ulla ulla.bjorklund@citec.com 050-4109260
Styrelsemedlem, Kassör Byholm Johan johan.byholm@merisoft.fi 050-5752081
Styrelsemedlem Storbäck Tony tony.storback@gmail.com 050-4532520
Styrelsemedlem Storm Thomas thomas@finn-teho.fi 050-3230230
Styrelsemedlem, Kassör Wester Tommy tommy.wester@netikka.fi 050-5631650
Styrelsemedlem Östergård Mats mats.ostergard@fi.abb.com 050-3347556
Juniorsektionens ordförande Rönn-Liljenfeldt Maria mariaeronn@gmail.com 050-5392299
Bollklubben - 48 rf
«  September   »
Ti Ons To Fre
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategorier