Klubbens funktionärer
Ordförande, Styrelsemedlem West Mathias mathias.west@wartsila.com 040-7252979
Viceordförande Rönn-Liljenfeldt Maria mariaeronn@gmail.com 050-5392299
Sekreterare, Styrelsemedlem Hakala Jari hakala.jari84@gmail.com 040-7687962
Styrelsemedlem Björklund Ulla ulla.bjorklund@citec.com 050-4109260
Styrelsemedlem, Kassör Byholm Johan johan.byholm@merisoft.fi 050-5752081
Styrelsemedlem Haglund Malin malin@mhinterior.fi 050-3742530
Styrelsemedlem Storbäck Tony tony.storback@gmail.com 050-4532520
Styrelsemedlem Storm Thomas thomas@finn-teho.fi 050-3230230
Styrelsemedlem, Kassör Wester Tommy tommy.wester@netikka.fi 050-5631650
Styrelsemedlem Östergård Mats mats.ostergard@fi.abb.com 050-3347556
Juniorsektionens ordförande Kvist Maria makv@hotmail.com 050 569 5675
Bollklubben - 48 rf
«  Oktober   »
Kategorier